Contact Us

VQC, Inc.

One Northside Industrial Park South Hill, VA 23970
Phone: 434-447-5091
Fax: 434-447-5095
Click here to see our Directory

Your Name (required)

Company

Phone Number

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message

 

VQC Directory

MANAGEMENT TEAM

Johnny McAden
President, CEO
johnny@vqcinc.com
 
Stephanie Lewis
Plant Manager
stephanie@vqcinc.com
  

QUOTES

Valerie Hunt
Senior Project Estimator
valerie@vqcinc.com
 
Tonya Tucker
Project Estimator
tonya@vqcinc.com
 

OFFICE STAFF

Susan Curry
Controller
scurry@vqcinc.com
 
Virginia Wray
Accounting Assistant
virginia@vqcinc.com
  

SALES

Deborah Herman
Fabric Innovations
3111 Ponce de Leon Blvd.
Coral Gables, FL 33134
O: 305-860-5757
C: 305-798-1848
deborah@fabricinnovations.com

PROJECT MANAGEMENT TEAM

Lauren Lucy
Senior Project Manager
lison@vqcinc.com
 
Denise Reynolds
Project Manager
denise@vqcinc.com
 
Jennifer Boileau
Project Manager
jboileau@vqcinc.com
 
Christy Edmunds
Project Manager
christy@vqcinc.com
 
Crystal Carter
Project Manager
crystal@vqcinc.com
 
Hunter Weathers
Field Representative
hunter@vqcinc.com